Overview
Services
Our Team

Our Team

* click on heading to sort

NameTitlePhoneEmailvCard
Brown, John Managing Director(901) 507-1429 jbrown@sandleroneill.com
Haines, Todd Managing Director(901) 507-1425 thaines@sandleroneill.com
Hall, Carla Director(901) 682-5656 chall@sandleroneill.com
Ingram, Mark Managing Director(901) 507-1426 mingram@sandleroneill.com
Joseph, Stephen Managing Director(212) 466-7848 sjoseph@sandleroneill.com
Kivell, Jonathan Director212-466-7964 jkivell@sandleroneill.com
Krock, Bernie Director(901) 507-1430 bkrock@sandleroneill.com
Lesser , Michael J. Managing Director(415) 978-5002 mlesser@sandleroneill.com
O'Callaghan, Declan Managing Director(212) 466-7912 docallaghan@sandleroneill.com
Petty-Farris, Teresa Director(901) 507-1432 tfarris@sandleroneill.com
Rechtman, Bernard Managing Director(212) 466-7915 brechtman@sandleroneill.com
Scott, Judith Managing Director(212) 466-7913 jscott@sandleroneill.com
Sharp, John Managing Director(901) 507-1427 jsharp@sandleroneill.com
Smith (C.K.), Charles K. Principal(901) 507-1431 cksmith@sandleroneill.com Download
Zimring, Stacy Director(212) 466-8093 szimring@sandleroneill.com